The Frozen Sun Saga

The Frozen Sun Saga

Sale price $9.99
window.theme = window.theme || {}; window.theme.preorder_products_on_page = window.theme.preorder_products_on_page || [];

Buy from other retailers

Warriors. Tyrants. Gods. She will stand against them all.

Book 1: Beasts of the Frozen Sun

Burn brightly. Love fiercely. For all else is dust. Every child of Glasnith learns the last words of the god-gifted mortal Aillira, and Lira of clan Stone, a descendant of Aillira with the power to read people’s souls, knows the story better than most. When a golden-haired warrior washes up on the shores of her homeland, Lira helps the wounded man. But as they form a bond forbidden by both their clans, Lira finds herself facing the same tragic fate as her ancestor.

Book 2: Kingdom of Ice and Bone

Lira of Stone watched her home burn and her clan fall beneath the sword of the warlord known as the Dragon. She believes the man she loves, a warrior who defected from the Dragon’s army, is dead. Alongside her exiled brother and his band of refugees, she will fight the forces that conquered her island. But the greatest danger may come from Lira herself—with the blood of banished gods running through her veins, she’s become a weapon, and no one is safe from the power of her wrath.

Book 3: Souls of Fire and Steel

To save her lover’s life, Lira of Stone swore allegiance to the Dragon. She’s transformed into his weapon—the Dragon’s death-bringer, using her gifts to conquer nations and unleash demons. Yet part of Lira seeks a way to free herself. In the final installment of the Frozen Sun Saga, Lira and Reyker face off as enemies, confront their worst nightmares, and make their last stand against the Dragon. But can a god be killed? And if so, at what cost?