The Faery Rehistory Trilogy

The Faery Rehistory Trilogy

Sale price $9.99
window.theme = window.theme || {}; window.theme.preorder_products_on_page = window.theme.preorder_products_on_page || [];

Buy from other retailers

The complete historical fantasy romance trilogy by Sharon Lynn Fisher

The Absinthe Earl

Miss Ada Quicksilver meets a handsome and intriguing Irishman who takes absinthe regularly to relieve a mysterious affliction. She soon discovers that “Mr. Donoghue” is, in fact, a lord in two worlds and can no longer suppress his shadow self. Little does either of them realize that their blossoming friendship—and slowly kindling passion—will lead to discoveries that wrench open a door sealed for centuries, throwing them into a war that will change Ireland forever.

The Raven Lady

In the aftermath of Ireland’s battle with her ancient enemies, Queen Isolde orders her cousin, Duncan O’Malley, to assume the throne of fairy as King Finvara. When Finvara refuses to marry the enemy, Elven princess Koli, affronted by the king’s rejection—along with his decision to bring her to court as little more than a captive—vows vengeance. But Koli soon discovers that Finvara’s not the haughty lord she believed him to be.

The Warrior Poet

Portland book artist Neve Kelly is having weird visions—vivid daydreams of lovers on a battlefield that yank her out of reality. When Will Yeats finds Neve being sucked through a ghastly hole in her ceiling, he saves her by carrying her back to 1888 Ireland, where he learns that not only is she from more than a century in the future, but from a parallel world where fairies and Tuatha De Danaan heroes are no more than myth. Their dreams have brought them together … but why?