The Age of the Seventh Sun Trilogy

The Age of the Seventh Sun Trilogy

Sale price $9.99
window.theme = window.theme || {}; window.theme.preorder_products_on_page = window.theme.preorder_products_on_page || [];

Buy from other retailers

Rich in imagination and romance, and based on the legends and history of the Aztec and Maya people, the Age of the Seventh Sun trilogy brings to vivid life a world on the edge of apocalyptic disaster.

The Seventh Sun

Though his royal blood controls the power of the sun, young Prince Ahkin is now responsible for the lives of all the Chicome people. And the sun is fading. Mayana, whose blood controls the power of water, is one of six noble daughters presented to him as a possible wife. Those who are not chosen will be sacrificed to the gods. Mayana and Ahkin feel an immediate connection, but the gods themselves may be against them.

The Jade Bones

Cast into the underworld after an act of shattering betrayal, Mayana and Ahkin must overcome unimaginable odds if they are to return home and reclaim the throne of the Chicome. Meanwhile, the new empress has made a dangerous alliance that might destroy everything the princess and prince hold dear.

The Obsidian Butterfly

To the Chicome people, an eclipse is a time of terror. When darkness falls, the barrier separating the heavens and the earth becomes unstable. Then come the ravening Tzitzimime—the star demons who thirst for human blood. As the eclipse nears, many maneuver for power in this deadly game of worlds ending. As for Ahkin and Mayana, the entire empire seems to want to keep them apart. Can their love endure the end of the world?