The Widow on Dwyer Court
The Widow on Dwyer Court

The Widow on Dwyer Court



Sale price $27.99
Quantity:
window.theme = window.theme || {}; window.theme.preorder_products_on_page = window.theme.preorder_products_on_page || []; window.theme.preorder_products_on_page.push(parseInt("44674110324874")); window.theme.preorder_products_on_page.push(parseInt("44237093699722")); window.theme.preorder_products_on_page.push(parseInt("44237093568650")); window.theme.preorder_products_on_page.push(parseInt("44237093634186")); window.theme.preorder_products_on_page.push(parseInt("44237093798026")); window.theme.preorder_products_on_page.push(parseInt("44237093863562"));

Buy from other retailers

Perfect for fans of Kiersten Modglin’s The ArrangementThe Widow on Dwyer Court is a sexy psychological thriller that will leave you breathless.

Thirty-six-year-old stay-at-home soccer mom Kate Burke is happily married to Matt Parsons, although their marriage looks very different behind closed doors. Kate is no longer interested in having sex with her husband. So, while they still love each other madly, they make an arrangement: Matt can have one-night stands with other women on work trips, but when he returns home, he has to tell Kate about them—every juicy detail.

Because Kate has a secret life writing erotic romance novels, and Matt’s adulterous affairs are her bread and butter.

The family equilibrium is upset, however, when Annie Meyers, an eccentric young widow, moves to town with her daughter. At first Kate is smitten with this wild, witty woman, who gives her a much-needed break from the other picture-perfect suburban moms, although she’s not sure how much of her secret life she’s willing to share with her new friend. But it turns out Annie has secrets too—big ones that could destroy all their lives.