Stories I Told My Dead Lover
Stories I Told My Dead Lover

Stories I Told My Dead Lover



Sale price $17.96 Regular price$19.95
Save 10%
Quantity:
window.theme = window.theme || {}; window.theme.preorder_products_on_page = window.theme.preorder_products_on_page || [];

Buy from other retailers

A Reactor Pick of the Month's New SFF Crossover Books

An io9/Gizmodo of New Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror Books of the Month

A Yahoo! Entertainment Pick of New Books

A BookRiot Pick of Recommended Story Collections

Perfect for fans of Carmen Maria Machado and Kelly Link

Stories I Told My Dead Lover 

Eight searing tales of psychological horror that probe the darkest and most deeply buried parts of the human psyche …

A child is forced to grow up too soon.

A woman trusts her doctor too much.

An abandoned woman isn’t as alone as she thinks.

An idyllic holiday masks an unspeakable act of violence.

Driven, desperate, fighting for the power to choose their own fate, Paquette’s characters dare to push back at the walls that hold them in.

Come watch them burn.